Current Board Members 2017

 

 

 

Current & Alternative: 

 
 
  • Bunny Jaakola – Fond du Lac Health & Human Services
Fond du Lac Health & Human Serv.
927 Trettel Lane
Cloquet, MN 55720
bunnyjaakola@fdlrez.com
Phone: 218-879-1227
  • Kraig Gratke – ECFD Department Director
Lakes & Pines Early Childhood & Family Development Lakes & Pines Head Start
1700 Maple Avenue E
Mora, MN 55051
Kraig.Gratke@lakesandpines.org
Phone: (320) 679-1800 ext. 138
 
  • Dennis Genereau  – Carlton County Coordinator
301 Walnut Avenue
P.O. Box 510
Carlton, MN 55718
Dennis.genereau@co.carlton.mn.us
Phone: 218-384-9141
Fax: 218-384-9196
 
  • David Bottem – Superintendent, Barnum Schools
Barnum Schools
3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707
dbottem@isd91.org
Phone: 218-389-6978
Fax: 218-389-3259
 
  • Gwen Carmen – Superintendent, Carlton Schools
Carlton Schools
P.O. Box 310
Carlton, MN 55718
gcarmen@carlton.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-384-4225
Fax: 218-384-4607
 
  • Nathan Libbon – Superintendent, Cromwell- Wright Schools
Cromwell-Wright Schools
P.O. Box 7
Cromwell, MN 55726
nlibbon@isd95.org
Phone: 218-644-3737 ext. 1005
Fax: 218-644-3992
 
  • Aaron Fischer – Superintendent, Esko Schools
Esko Schools
P.O. Box 10
Esko, MN 55733
afischer@esko.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-879-2969
 
  • Jennifer Johnson  – Superintendent, Fond du Lac Schools
Fond du Lac Schools
49 University Road
Cloquet, MN 55720
jenniferjohnson@fdlrez.com
Phone: 218-878-7284
 
  • Bob Indihar – Chairperson – Superintendent, Moose Lake Schools
Moose Lake Schools
P.O. Box 489
Moose Lake, MN 55767
bob.indihar@isd97.org
Phone:218-485-4435
Fax: 218-485-8110
 
  • Brenda Carlson – Child Protection Supervisor
Public Health & Human Services
14N Eleventh Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
brenda.carlson@co.carlton.mn.us
Phone: 218-878-2588
Fax: 218-878-2500 
 
  • Ken Scarbrough  – Superintendent, Cloquet Schools
Cloquet Schools
302 14th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
kscarbro@isd94.org
Phone: 218-879-6721 ext. 6202
 
  • Brian Stevenson ARC-Carlton County – Unit Supervisor
ARC, Carlton County Probation
P.O. Box 280
Carlton, MN 55718
stevensonb@stlouiscountymn.gov 
Phone: 218-384-9102
Fax: 218-384-9111
 
  • Jean Pierce: Co-Chairperson – Program Director
Community Mental Health Human Development Center
40 11th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
jean.pierce@hdchrc.org 
Phone: 218-879-4559
 
  • Dick Brenner – County Commissioner
1501 Summit Avenue
Cloquet, MN 55720
dick.brenner@gmail.com
Phone: 218-879-5572 (home)
 
  • Dave Lee – Services Director
County Public Health & Human Public Health & Human Services
14N Eleventh Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
dave.lee@co.carlton.mn.us
 Phone: 218-878-2844
 
  • Joanne Erspamer – County Public Health Supervisor
 Public Health & Human Services
14N Eleventh Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
joanne.erspamer@co.carlton.mn.us 
Phone: 218-879-4511
218-878-2858
 
  • Kelly Lake – County Sheriff
Carlton County Sheriff’s Office
317 Walnut Avenue
P.O. Box 530
Carlton, MN 55718
kelly.lake@co.carlton.mn.us
Phone: 218-384-3236
 
  • Marilu Johnsen – Fond du Lac Head Start Director
 Fond du Lac Head Start
1720 Big Lake Road
Cloquet, MN 55720
Marilujohnsen@fdlrez.com 
Phone: 218-878-8101
 
  • Kim Belcastro – Superintendent, Wrenshall Schools
Wrenshall Schools
207 Pioneer Drive
P.O. Box 68
Wrenshall, MN 55797
kbelcastro@isd100.org
Phone: 218-384-4274
Fax: 218-384-4293
 
 
  • Thom Pertler – Carlton County Attorney 
Carlton County Court House Room
202 P.O. Box 300
Carlton, MN 55718-0300
Thom.Pertler@co.carlton.mn.us
Phone: 218-384-9166
Fax: 218-384-9181
 

Alternate Members:

 

  • Roxi Olson-ALT  – Barnum Schools Community Ed. Director
 Barnum Schools
3675 County Road 140
Barnum, MN 55707
rolsen@isd91.org
Phone: 218-389-0108
 
  • Ruth Reeves-ALT Community Ed. Director Cloquet Schools
Cloquet Schools
302 14th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
rreeves@isd94.org
Phone: 218-878-3008
 
  • Michele Carlson-ALT Community Ed. Director Esko Schools
Esko Schools
P.O. Box 10
Esko, MN 55733
mcarlson@esko.k12.mn.us 
Phone: 218-879-4038
Fax: 218-879-7490
 
  • Vicki Radzak-ALT Community Ed. Director Moose Lake Schools
Moose Lake Schools
P.O. Box 489
Moose Lake, MN 55767
vradzak@isd97.org 
Phone: 218-485-4435 ext.1003
  • Kevin DeVriendt-ALT Services Accounting County Health & Human
Public Health & Human Services
14N Eleventh Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
Kevin.DeVriendt@co.carlton.mn.us 
Phone: 218-878-2501
Fax: 218-878-2500
 
  •  Jalisa Lindahl -ALT Services-Director Fond du Lac Health & Human
Fond du Lac Health & Human Serv.
927 Trettel Lane
Cloquet, MN 55720
jalisalindahl@fdlrez.com 
Phone: 218-879-1227
 
  • Karen Milbrath-ALT FSSW Supervisor
Children’s Mental Health &
Public Health & Human Services
14N Eleventh Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
karen.milbrath@co.carlton.mn.us 
Phone: 218-878-2503
 
  • Patti Martin-ALTSupervisor – PH
 Long Term Care Program
Public Health & Human Services
14N Eleventh Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
Patti.martin@co.carlton.mn.us 
Phone: 218-878-2859
 
  • Lakes & Pines Head Start
Lakes & Pines Head Start
1700 Maple Avenue E
Mora, MN 55051 
Phone: (320) 679-1800 ext. 147
 
  • Tom Proulx-ALT & County Commissioner
 Arrowhead Regional Correction
Carlton County Probation
P.O. Box 280
Carlton, MN 55718
Thomas.Proulx@co.carlton.mn.us 
Phone: 218-348-4288 (Cell)
Office : 218-348-4288
  
  • Brian Belich-ALT County Sheriff’s Department
 Carlton County Sheriff’s Office
317 Walnut Avenue
P.O. Box 530
Carlton, MN 55718
Brian.belich@co.carlton.mn.us 
Phone: 218-384-3236
 
  • Vicki Oberstar-ALT Fond du Lac Schools
Fond du Lac Schools
49 University Road
Cloquet, MN 55720
vickioberstar@fdlrez.com 
Phone: 218-878-7254
 
  • Ben Ranallo-ALT Assistant Carlton County Attorney
Carlton County Court House Room
202 P.O. Box 300
Carlton, MN 55718
Ben.Ranallo@co.carlton.mn.us
Phone: 218-384-9166
Fax: 218-384-9181
 
  • Shanny Hurst-ALT Administrative Assistant to the County Coordinator
Carlton County Coordinator’s Office
301 Walnut Avenue, Rm #106
POB 607
Carlton, MN  55718
shanelle.hurst@co.carlton.mn.us 
Phone: (218) 384-9190